Devils

Hur gör man för att återställa balansen i sitt liv efter en sådan här hemsk dag?
Jag har börjat bota det värsta med en rejäl dos Soja och en skål havregrynsgröt med kanel.
Känner att det inte räcker. Jag skulle vilja ha mer utav Soja som kan hjälpa mig in på banan igen.
Men efter en sådan här dag känns det met som att man skulle vilja utbryta i en skolmassaker eller något.
Och då kan inte Soja, Bob Marley eller Gentleman hjälpa. Inte heller Groundation eller Tanya Stephens.

Jag tror jag behöver en negerboll!

Idag på bussen på väg hem så var det en stackars tant som åkte. Som vanligt glömmer dessa otroligt dumma busschaufförerna att stanna, och de glömde hennes hållplats. Tanten ställde sig upp och fick fram ett tyst "stanna!" Chauffören hörde såklart inte, men vi var många fler i bussen som gjorde det.
Nu i efterhand känner jag mig så jävla dum. Så jävla feg. Varför hjälpte jag henne inte? Varför ställde jag mig inte upp och skrek att bussjävlen skulle stanna, för denna gamla dam?
Jag satt tyst. Bussen åkte till nästa hållplats där hon fick kliva av. På samma hållplats som jag själv skulle av.
Varför dumma jävla Linn?

?




Soja - Devils

Help me to see Your way and Your light
Help turn night to day, help I
Because when I'm down on my knees
I'm high
I been trying to find some peace, I try...
But i see innocence so far away
And I see, we need so much work, but we play
And You still let us live, and love us
You put nothing on earth above us

Those devils they pass against me, so  what can I say?
Always known where to find
Cuz since the very first, I mean of my days,
Keep their lights on to blind 

Oh it's bittersweet, follow me,
We're born 100 years pass by- your plan,
Jah- we're gone
We're tired while we're here, so we sleep
We always take much more than we need
We think more than we say, than we know, and...
Say more than we feel, than we show...
And You still let us live, and love us
You put nothing on earth above us

Devils they pass against me, so what can I say?
Always known where to find-
Cuz since the very first,
I mean of my days, Keep their lights on to blind me

Oh it feels so cold, sometimes
Like when i start feeling old in my life...
But right then I remember why I'm here, why I'm free
Right then it all comes rushing back to me, cuz I breathe
One day my speech will stop, A-Z
And all my secrets unlock,
And You'll see my ten thousand transgressions and all that I've ever done
I'll be right here, waiting on You until that day I'm gone...
Till I'm gone, gone...
Till I'm gone, gone...
Till I'm gone, gone...
I'll be gone. Till I'm gone, gone...
Till I'm gone, gone...
Till I'm gone, gone...
I'll be gone
I'll be waiting down here...alone
The devils they pass against me so what can I say say?
They always know where to find...me...


Styrkan kommer åter...












KOMMENTARER:
Kom ihåg mig!

Namn:


E-postadress:


URL / Bloggadress:


Din Kommentar: